β€œThat’s higher than we were quoted by 3 others, but you do have a 5 Star Reputation, so YES let’s get locked in for our move date please…”

This is the conversation Infinite Moving had with a potential customer when they easily won a 4 bedroom local move in Polk County, Florida, despite being priced higher than the cheaper fly-by-night competition.

Below you will see the exact method and message to achieve the same result for your moving company, but first let’s look at some gut-punch worthy statistics…

β–Ί 8 out of 10 Moving Customers Read Local Reviews BEFORE Booking

β–Ί Moving Companies with a 4.8⭐ or higher have 3 times the conversion of those below 3.9

β–Ί Going from 25 reviews to 50 bumps up conversion by another 18%

β–Ί 50 or more reviews can increase conversions an additional 4.6%

These numbers are intimidating if they aren’t in your favor, but can also be a wake-up moment to completely dominate your area. Who wants to pay 3 times as much to get the same lead as a competitor?

πŸ€” So How Do You Improve Your Reputation with Real Reviews?

Reputation Management for Movers

It’s so simple and common sense, you would think it wouldn’t be the ultimate way to transform your reputation and enhance it ⚑ QUICKLY.

MoversBoost has tried it all -BirdEye, CRM automation to send out email follow ups if they liked the move, then sending them to an internal web form if they had a bad experience with more sequences and follow ups. We learned some lessons amongst 100 clients.

β–Ί “Review Gating” won’t save you if you didn’t do right by someone. They won’t be tricked into filling out an internal web form that goes nowhere online. Studies prove this; all it does is annoy people who did have a good experience, tirelessly clicking multiple times to do you a favor. Your volume of real reviews is lessened, while the Karen’s of the world skillfully dodge any barriers you attempt to place before them and posting a 17 paragraph review about her priceless wood furniture (we both know it was second hand!) you nicked 1/32 of an inch out of … just breathe! ha

Get Rid of Bad Reviews on Google for Moving Companies

β–Ί Email isn’t bad, but it’s not great. Not everyone sends out informative, or thought-provoking emails. Think of how many emails in a day or week you trash without opening. It’s also considered a delayed communication, so people who intended to leave you a good review opened it, but never bothered to follow up.

Reviews Software Movers

β–Ί πŸ“± Text has the best open rate and success rate by far. Most people are attached at the hip to their phones. When the notification bell goes off for a new SMS text, the dopamine rush is too great to ignore!

Text Message SMS marketing for Movers

βœ’οΈ You Do Not Need to be Shakespeare for this to work

Simply Copy and Paste this entire message below and text it to your customer BEFORE leaving the residence. Respectfully inform them you just sent them a text and would sincerely appreciate their help and honest feedback. And because this is the same exact message every time, it adds maybe 15 seconds to your process. Someone was a complete bear during the move and not happy? Simple, you don’t send the text message. If you are going out on the moves yourself, add this to your own internal process. If your crew is managing this, have the leader of the team add this as part of his/her job.

Here it is, the exact message Infinite Moving and others have asked to get over 200 real 5 star reviews in a short period of time…

Thank You very much for your business. Can you please help us by leaving your honest feedback here because it helps us tremendously:

**YOUR GOOGLE MY BUSINESS REVIEW LINK HERE**

Simply replace the above placeholder with your own Google My Business review link, or another web platform you want to send leads to such as Facebook or Yelp (Google/gmail is the most popular platform keep in mind).

🀷🏼 Can You Afford Not to Care About Your Moving Company’s Reputation?

Moving Company Branding

“But that person was an idiot”

“No one has a good reputation who provides “X” moving service near here”

“You know how this moving industry is”

Yes, we’ve heard it all, and we know it’s typically true, but we must deal with reality. Customers do NOT care if you have a good reason for your 3.4 reputation – you’re a digital corpse and you will either get buried or rise out of the ashes like a Phoenix to reclaim your throne.

Your customers will not go out of their way to leave you a review, and even when you SMS Text it, they still might not, but it’s the best chance you have of earning the review. If you ask them verbally without sending the text, it’s a sure fire way not to happen – yeah I’ll Google that – Yikes! If you send them an email, it most likely won’t get done either. SMS text is the best method, and of course, caring about people and doing a great job, which we know you will do is the difference maker. Sincerely caring about the customer and respecting yourself enough to create a process is all you can do. Then you can set emotions aside when the inevitable 1 star review does come in, because you are doing everything in your power to keep the 5 stars coming in at a quicker pace.

MoversBoost can and will send laser targeted traffic to geo-targeted, service specific landing pages via our software and network for Maps, SEO, Ads, and Remarketing, but as you can see you will be paying literally 3 Times the amount if your reputation slips against the competition. That’s a very tough hill to climb. Once you start addressing this most important part of your moving company online (reviews), our other advantages will outweigh your disadvantages, and your unique photos, videos, and increased reputation will pay off immediately and super long-term.

When you pick up the phone and hear your quote is higher than 3 others, but they still want YOU based on your reviews, photos, videos, and professional website, then it will all be worth it when you can sleep soundly knowing you are controlling your businesses destiny and not some loser 1 star troll with an axe to grind. Don’t let their petty life derail you from your goal of growing and caring about your moving company.

🎁 BONUS Ideas πŸ’‘ working right now for MoversBoost Clients

β–Ί Hand customers a $5 gas card or a few lottery tickets as you thank them and ask for their honest feedback (make sure you Text them the message!). It’s important to note you should hand these out not expecting the review, as people will see through that – see it as a parting way of your relationship and a mutual respect where you gave them Unexpected Added Value

Moving Company Ideas

β–Ί Give bonuses to your staff if they get “X” amount of reviews during the moves they are in charge of operating. Each review gets them an extra $10. Who doesn’t want their lunch partially paid for? Money motivates our teams

β–Ί Ask for Video Testimonials after the move before leaving. Although it’s not the same as a written review, video testimonials are GOLD. Ask them if they would like 30mins off your labor rate if you can video a quick, honest assessment. Only ask the friendliest of your customers for this as it’s very personal. Again, you are giving them some $ back for their TIME, not for the words or review themselves – an important distinction to let them know to give their honest feedback and doesn’t have to be formal, scripted, or long-winded.

Video Testimonials for Movers

×

Social Reviews

MoversBoost

37 reviews

  • Avatar YOUNG DREEZY β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 months ago
    Really great guys to work with. Matt has been very helpful from the day that I got started and I will say I'm really grateful to see my business going to the moon. Even with the slow season because of the weather in my state I'm still available to able to move with no slow down. I cannot wait for the summerπŸš€πŸš€πŸš€. Excellent job Matt and the team πŸ’ͺ🏽πŸ’ͺ🏽πŸ’ͺ🏽
  • Avatar Carlos Vega β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 months ago
  • Avatar Ali Amin β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 months ago
    Great team to work with! Matt is amazing with his detailed on time reports. If you're a small business and trying to grow i would strongly recommend at least a free consultation and I'm sure you'll sign up. :)
  • Avatar Mark Driver β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 months ago
    Good Stuff! When it comes to SEO for moving companies - MoversBoost is the one to go with. Matt is very responsive and knows what's what. It was hard for me to handover my day to day SEO because I am very hands on but I have since learned that there are folks that can help my Moving company grow and I am thankful I found ya'll. Thank you.
  • Avatar Joseph Williams β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 months ago
    I've had a very positive experience with MoversBoost. The website is amazing and integrates well with all of my systems. The increase in leads has been extremely helpful as well. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Alex Carlson β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 months ago
  • Avatar Daniel Griffin β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 months ago
  • Avatar Emmanuel Tucker-McCuthison β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 months ago
    Awsome! Good response time. Great attitude. Very transparent.
  • Avatar Brandon Anderson β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 months ago
  • Avatar Shalia Anderson β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 months ago
    OMG! Words are not enough! Beautiful in what they did for me! 15 stairs with no problems! These guys are the best! Friendly, honest, hard working men enjoying what they do! It shows in their attitudes and how they work together….. they for each other! I will use them every time I need their services! Do t sleep on this company! They ain't going no where but UP! Love you guys and Thank you so much! Dinner on me!
  • Avatar Michael Rosenberg β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 months ago
    This company is amazing. I've gained a ton of business because of them. In three months of working with them I've gotten more results then working with my last marketing company for three years! Call them!
  • Avatar Jay J β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 months ago
    Great experience! Guys went above and beyond to get the job done. Prompt, on time, and very helpful. I would recommend and use these guys 10 out of 10 times!!!
  • Avatar Rasahn Brinkley β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 months ago
    I've been working with Movers Boost for a while now. Matt and his crew has definitely elevated my business! Looking forward to upgrade and continue to grow with Movers Boost πŸ‘
  • Avatar Pierre Browne β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 months ago
    Movers boost has helped with information in marketing my moving company. They are very professional responsive and were honest. I really appreciate you guys and the time you took to help.me out.
  • Avatar Miguel LΓ³pez β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 5 months ago
    This Works! If you have a moving company, pug this in, Movers Boost a heaven sent! Miggymover.com
  • Avatar Brinson Fils β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 5 months ago
    MattBooster Is The Way To Go! Ever since I started working with Mat he's helped my moving business (Top Quality Movers) picked up a lot. He's honest, professional and most importantly he's understanding. very fair with his prices and is willing to work with you. It's good doing business with you.
  • Avatar Shane Hayward β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 7 months ago
    Great work very happy πŸ˜ƒ
  • Avatar Vanessa R (Texans Movers) β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 8 months ago
    Matt , is the best at what he does ! He has helped our business grow and I know he will continue to do so !. If you are are in the Moving Business and are looking to have someone take care of all your Advertising Matt is your guy !.
  • Avatar Bendly Valdor β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 10 months ago
    I'd say these guys do way more than they advertise. Your satisfaction is their priority. When it comes to putting your company on the radar, being shown everywhere and even reaching the #1 spot among the companies in your county, these guys will make it happen. Normally, I'd share the vision I have for my companies with them, and I can consider it done. I highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Sydney Scutt β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 10 months ago
    It's great to do Bussness with you guys .you are very professional and responsive .
  • Avatar Bearded Brothers β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 10 months ago
    Owner of Bearded Brothers Moving Group in the Youngstown Ohio Area. We have tried other marketing strategies, but nothing as close to what Matt had to offer. He gave us a zoom conference call and broke down the science to his madness. We gave him and shot, and can't thank him enough! We have grown so much since we been working together! We will be continuing our workmanship to keep growing as a team! Matt thank you for keeping your word and dedication to success on both ends!
  • Avatar Chris Linville β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 10 months ago
    The moversboost team has been wonderful. They are attentive to our needs and always go above and beyond. Working with them has made a huge impact on our business's would recommend to anyone.
  • Avatar Affiliate Movers Ealey β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 10 months ago
    The service I received was too notch and the support team was very responsive to my needs. If you need more lead or exposure please give them a shot you will not be disappointed. If I could give more stars I would.
  • Avatar Damian Cooper β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    Matt is a great guy and his system definitely works he very accessible which I think is a big plus and really goes out his way to make sure your comfortable
  • Avatar Henrietta Holt β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    The BEST of the BEST of the BEST! I AM MORE THAN IMPRESSED, MORE THAN SATISFIED, AND I RECOMMEND THEM TO ANY AND EVERY MOVING COMPANY!
  • Avatar Mike FISAYO β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    I own a moving company in Chicago called Ondemand Movers USA. Honestly Matt has been really helpful from the first day we spoke . Every time I need anything done he comes through in a clutch, unlimited updates to my websites. We had some issues with our google page, Matt was very very helpful in getting out page restored . MoversBoost is the real deal.
  • Avatar Medina Moving β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    Matt is innovative and professional , can really help out a small business to scale in marketing & generating the correct leads that any business would need !
  • Avatar AJ Gasbarro β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    Matt from MoversBoost is the real deal! He delivers what he promises, and goes above and beyond what any company would deliver. Instant responses and proven results. If you're looking to boost your website and overall business, contact Matt from MoversBoost! Thanks again for all your help.
  • Avatar Valued Movers Associated β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    We've hired Matt and his team to help bring more value to our business as a whole. We appreciate the hands on approach that has been taken with propelling our business forward. We as a moving company would highly recommend MoversBoost to family, friends and other moving companies. We are inspired to continue to do business.
  • Avatar Joel Cologne β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    Honestly if I could' I would give MoversBoost 10 STARS ⭐️!!! Matt @ MoversBoost has done exactly what their name says the do! He/they have boosted my ready to move, ready to pay, ready to sign a moving service agreement customer type calls to 7 out of 10. My phone doesn't ring all day like with GoogleAdds but if it rings 10 times, 7 calls turn out to be ready to signed-up good paying, high quality customers! Simply put, MoversBoost is saving me time, saving me money and increasing sales which is the bottom line.- Real People - Real SEO Knowledgeable - Real Results $$$. I wholeheartedly recommend MoversBoost! Joel Cologne Owens/Operator Mudanza Moving and Cleaning Valdosta, Georgia -USA
  • Avatar Marco Guerra β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    Movers boost. Built my website.and promoted With seo & sem .. Went through 7 different companies and all Scammed me of my money and produced nothing. Matt is honest and reliable and response to all my emails.. My google searches are coming in at 1st & 2nd page consistently.. My business increased 20%.. Thank you matt..
  • Avatar Adam Page β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    We have been working with Movers Boost for the last 6+ months and have been more then satisfied with the professionalism and transparency of this company!! We were a little hesitant at first but we are so glad that we trusted and made the decision to proceed!!! Thanks Guys! Keep up the good work!
  • Avatar Rod Allen β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    Our growth since we've partnered with MoversBoost has been tremendous. Numbers have gone up across the board. Our search views, website traffic and conversions have drastically increased. Matt is the best SEO in the business and an incredible copywriter!
  • Avatar Fresh Start The Moving Crew β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    Within a very short time, our website was drawing in more business organically. It is fast and easy to read which continues to help us get more leads than ever before. We are extremely pleased with MoversBoost! They definitely know their stuff.
  • Avatar Robert Balfour β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
  • Avatar Muscle Movers β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    This marketing company is extremely transparent and very professional. They have helped me grow from just me and another guy working on trucks to me just doing office work and 6 man operation in 4 months. And during a global pandemic. If that doesn't speak volumes idk what does. Thanks matt
  • Avatar Carl Blaine β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    Working with Matt so far has been a great experience. He does a fantastic job keeping us updated on what's going on and the results in only one month have been game changing for us! We look forward to continue working with Matt and watching our company grow!
MoversBoost
5.0
Based on 15 reviews
powered by Facebook
Reyna C. Santana
January 26
Been hearing nothing but good things about Movers Boost. Decided to watch the webinar and now I booked a strategy call to learn even more. So glad I found you guys when I did.
Jude Hunter
January 25
Fantastic people and amazing service! I can't recommend them highly enough.
Corey Jarvis
December 4, 2021
Ok I keep hearing about MoversBoost being the best for moving companies. Loved you on the webinar and I'm impressed with the video testimonials I just watched on your website.
Kai Perry
December 4, 2021
I was on the workshop. These guys are the real deal! I know some of their clients and I can tell you that they are crushing their local mover competitors after hiring MoversBoost.
Isaac Watts
December 2, 2021
I was referred to MoversBoost from a friend of mine where I used to live and decided to give them a shot. Literally had my phone blowing up with new business in the first 60 days.
William Albanese
December 1, 2021
Hey been working with Matt from MoversBoost for 6 months now and we have literally doubled our business in that time. 100% best decision I made.
Jhon Ridge
November 30, 2021
Just watched the workshop you guys did. Really good info. I'll be giving you a call this week about growing my moving business.
Kendra Higgins
November 7, 2021
I also saw Dan and Matt on the Oncue workshop. Really glad I attended because I got a bunch of great info. I never knew the importance of setting up Google Ads like you showed. Thanks again for taking the time to teach us.
Robinson Harriet
November 7, 2021
I was originally buying moving leads from thumbtack, but the quality just got terrible. Movers Boost helped me take control of my business by getting my own leads through search traffic. Simply amazing result!
Potter Maggie
November 6, 2021
Matt and Dan were really helpful on the workshop webinar. Learned a lot about using Google remarketing and I hope to hire you guys in the near future. Thanks.
Georgia Chandler
November 6, 2021
This is the best SEO agency for moving companies hands down!
Madeline Ross
November 4, 2021
Saw these guys on a live workshop with OnCue. Really fantastic presentation and I learned a ton. These guys know their stuff!